The right Strata Manager for your Owners Corporations needs

We have an outstanding reputation

You can rest assured your strata management needs are in the best hands possible with Michael Roberts Strata Management Services and that of our dedicated team. As a local family run business, you property requirements will get the attention and focus they deserve, ensuring the best result for you.

From the time you contact us and throughout the process, you will be dealing with one of our trusted strata managers.

For over three decades, we have been servicing a wide range of residential, commercial, industrial and community clients in the Sydney metro area.

You can find the contact details for the team members you will be working with on this page.

Our Strata Management Team 

Joel McGrath jmcgrath@mrstrata.com.au Licensee in charge 8567 5912
Sandy Hackworth shackworth@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5908
Bettina Hoffman bhoffman@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5913
Tony Greaves tgreaves@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5907
David Hyams dhyams@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5906
Simone Marsh smarsh@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5909
Nicolle McBryde nmcbryde@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5915
Ryan Inglis ringlis@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5905
Lisa Ambler lambler@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5902
Stacey Saunders ssaunders@mrstrata.com.au Strata Manager 8567 5903